Saheb Biwi aur Gangster 3 cast and crew

Saheb Biwi aur Gangster 3 cast and crew

July 29, 2018 0 By namitsmritiagarwal

 Saheb Biwi aur gangster(2011)

Saheb Biwi and Gangster is a 2011 Indian thriller, drama and romantic film directed by ‘Tigmanshu Dhulia’ with Jimmy Sheirgill, Mahi Gill and Randeep Hooda in lead roles.The film tells us about a royal family of Uttar Pradesh and the story is filled with intrigue, betrayal and ambition between a beautiful Raani(Mahi Gill) and her Raja husband (Jimmy Sheirgill) and a young man Babloo (Randeep Hodda). ‘Saheb Biwi aur Gangster’ did not do that great at the box office but earned a positive response from the critics which further led to the creation of its sequel “Saheb, Biwi aur Gangster Returns” which was later released in 2013 and even this movie earned a good critical acclaim. The title of the movie was inspired by the title “Saheb Bibi aur Ghulam”.


  Saheb Biwi aur Gangster 3 (2018)

With an excellent critical success of the first two installments of the movie, the director went on to produce its third sequel in the name “Saheb Biwi aur Gangster 3” which has been released on the 27th of July 2018The royal saga of deceit, conspiracy, greed and lust continues in the third installment of the film series, as the Saheb and Biwi are pitted against a foe who is dreaded by one and all. With everyone involved scheming ruthlessly for their own personal gain, the cloak-and-dagger game is about to take a dark and bloody turn. Starring Sanjay Dutt in the main lead has helped the movie gain much attention than its previous sequels beacuse people are eager to see him back in the theatres, on screen, but with “Dhadak” (which has been a hit) and the famous, Tom Cruise’s, “Mission Impossible- Fallout”, in competition with Dutt’s movie, its is sure that it will hurt the earnings of his movie at the box-office.With a weak plot and weak star cast Sanjay Dutt can only pray that his first movie, after releasing from jail, gets acknowledged by the media and the audience. 

Cast and Crew

tigmanshu dhulaiTigmanshu Dhulia (director)    rahul mittraRahul Mittra (producer)


sanjay chauhanSanjay Chauhan (writer)           jimmy sheirgillJimmy Sheirgill


sanjay duttSanjay Dutt                              mahi gillMahi Gill


chitrangda singhChitrangda Singh                     kabir bediKabir Bedi


deepak tijoriDeepak Tijori                         soha ali khanSoha Khan (speacial appearance)


Deep raj raanaDeep Raj Rana                     nafisa aliNafisa Ali


zakir hussainZakir Hussain                      imran hasneeImran Hasnee


rishina khandhariRishina Kandhari



To book tickets online visit